DEADLY SHOTS! Former Pfizer Employee Confirms Poison in COVID ‘Vaccine’

 — EXCLUSIVE! Karen Kingston, a former Pfizer employee and current analyst for the pharmaceutical and medical device industries, came forward with indisputable documentation that should be shared with the ENTIRE WORLD!

The inoculation being referred to as ‘COVID Vaccines’ is a poisonous death sentence, and nobody should subject themselves to the shots.

https://rumble.com/vkgdq7-deadly-shots-former-pfizer-employee-confirms-poison-in-covid-vaccine.html

Click on the red dot to watch the video below – For an even better view visit my BitChute channel, just click on the link below.

https://www.bitchute.com/channel/nxVdXEZwrqfn/

https://fos-sa.org/2021/07/29/pfizer-whistleblower-karen-kingston-vaccine-ingredients/

https://www.bitchute.com/embed/50bWpMci12kN/?feature=oembed#?secret=uAMVDlwzHa

Stew Peters With Karen Kingston – Former Pfizer Employee Confirms Poison in COVID ‘Kill Shot’

Karen Kingston, a former Pfizer employee and current analyst for the pharmaceutical and medical device industries, came forward with indisputable documentation that should be shared with the ENTIRE WORLD!

Main talking points:

  • all of the COVID-19 “vaccines” are bioweapons
  • there are 4 PEGylated lipid nano particles in the COVID-19 vaccines (PEG = polyethylene glycol):
    1. a cholesterol lipid enables the vaccine ingredients to be transported by the blood
    2. the phospholipid adheres to the cell membrane to make it permeable
    3. an ionizable lipid provides a positive ionic charge so the mRNA can enter the cell
    4. a PEGylated lipid made by SINOPEG, a Chinese company
  • mRNA is very unstable, thus it needs a “biosphere” to protect it until it can enter the cell – this is provided by the lipid nano particles and graphene oxide which is 4,000 time stronger than titanium, can withstand 1,700 F temperatures, is an excellent conductor of electricity, and can host a magnetic field
  • graphene oxide is not listed in the patent applications because a), it is poisonous to humans and b), because it is the main ingredient in hydrogel which can be used to create a brain-computer interface and a drug delivery system, though Kingston notes that this is not possible “with this round [of vaccines]” because “they rushed this thing out” and “they’re just seeing how much they can put into people before they… die”
  • the graphene oxide in the vaccines is neutrally charged (inactive), however if/when it becomes positively charged, such as by electromagnetic radiation (radio frequency, such as wireless devices, wireless networks such as 5G, etc.), it will annihilate anything it comes into contact with and therefore can cause great damage and death depending on how much of it exists in the body and where it is located
  • multiple COVID-19 “vaccines” and booster shots may increase the amount of graphene oxide in the body
  • the COVID-19 vaccine study should have been stopped when, during a study with mice, 80% died within 24 hours and the remainder died within the next few days

19 thoughts on “DEADLY SHOTS! Former Pfizer Employee Confirms Poison in COVID ‘Vaccine’

  1. I want to know why they are also making people wear masks. I used to work in a hospital and on the boxes of the masks, it says it doesn’t prevent sicknesses. Now, they took that off, and are making people wear masks. I know for a fact wearing a mask for too long restricts your breathing, creates carbon dioxide in the blood, and can weaken the immune system. Which the media of course is silencing anyone who talks about it. I think they are making people wear these masks to weaken their immune system so that when they get this poison shot, it makes it worse for them to handle… just my opinion.

    Also, great video. I knew I had a sinking feeling about this vaccine. I even told my mom and my best friend about it. Not sure if my mom had a reaction to this or not but she was surely against it and saying how she refuses to get it into her body. She all of a sudden decided to get it and using my sisters kids and husband as a way to get it all because they traveled to Mexico. It’s the same damn virus which I believe was made in a lab. I don’t know the reaction of what my mom had she won’t tell. But people think this thing is amazing and something to protect them. It’s not! I will never get this injected into me. And thanks for doing this video because I’m sharing it to everyone I know.

    Like

    1. The unvaccinated are costing me my hospital bed because they get so much sicker than people like me, I’m triple vaccinated and my planned joint replacement operation has been cancelled to make way for the unvaccinated sick people.

      Like

      1. Hogwash! It’s the government & HELLcare authorities that are making horrible choices that have caused the backlogs that mean you & others have to wait for diagnostics, treatments & surgeries. Covid has been put as the priority for over 2 years, excluding all other illnesses & conditions. The resulting delays have occurred as soon as they did that and have continued to get worse. Then they reduced staff by not allowing health workers to continue working without get the toxic, garbage Covid jabs that injure & kill. The health workers know and have seen the damage the Covid jabs are causing. They’d rather lose their jobs than get them. Wake up! That speaks volumes. Stop your BS. Stop blaming them. It’s the evil people behind all of this that are to be blamed, not the people who recognize the evil so blatantly obvious before us all – except those who chose to be blind.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Sorry, but that’s just not true. Recent studies now conclude that natural immunity is far superior of vaccinated people.
        Vaccinated people are quickly becoming dependant on continual boosters. The boost dose is only very temporarily effective in prevention of severe sickness for the first 4-6 weeks.
        But to each their own. I hope you’re able to get your surgery soon.

        Like

      3. You’re a moron. Vaccinated individuals account for the highest percentage of new Covid cases and hospitalizations… OBVIOUSLY the vaccines are worthless, not to mention killing people.
        I am unvaxed, contracted Omicron strain of Covid(aka the flu), and now have natural antibodies that will protect me for life. All without caving to the will of the Gov’t and the fear campaign that they orchestrated. These vaccines have been directly responsible for 3 times more deaths (30,000), than all vaccines combined dating back to 1990. They should’ve been recalled long ago based on the VAERS, as is common practice with all experimental vaccines/drugs during testing trials.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. This new mandate handed out by our illegitimate president to companies that employee 100 or more employees has me worried that I may lose my job by refusal!! What can be done to stop this lunacy??

    Like

  3. The world is watching 🌏
    Brisbane Australia
    Your truths speak volumes….Thankyou for being so brave you and yr guests I know that they are putting their lives on the line, But I just wanted to let you know yr words
    Have not fallen on deaf ears. We have taken heed and sharing sharing sharing the information
    Thankyou Stew 🙏
    Thankyou Karen
    God bless 🙌

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hi Stu! Great show mate thank you. Just with Graphene, there may be lead in a lead pencil (as well as graphite & maybe some graphene too). But I think it may not actually be lead that Karen is talking about. It’s the nature of graphene itself that is poisonous, & gets worse when a +ve charge is applied. Very nasty! Hope that helps. Cheers.

    Like

  5. love everyone on frank speech..Brannon Howse ..Mike, Stew the whole gang give us all the ‘real news:
    thanks for all you do… i believe most people are finally waking up to this bioweapon and the Fauci Fraud!!

    Like

  6. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Bless you!

    Like

  7. I took my neighbors to get their car from the shop they both took the pfizer shots 1 and 2, the next day I had a massive headache, this happen 9 months ago, I still have massive headaches, bruising on my legs, numbness and tangleing in my fingers and toes, my period is never the same,my back feels like it is on fire,I have cold hands, I feel like I am dying everyday the pfizer shedding is 100% real it happen to me, with them in my car with the windows almost all the way up, I have no idea if I will ever get better or I will just die from the pfizer shedding, please pray for me to get better, thanks so much

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Hello there! This article couldn’t be written any better! Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept talking about this. I will send this post to him. Fairly certain he’s going to have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

    Like

  9. An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a friend who has been doing a little homework on this. And he in fact bought me dinner because I discovered it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending time to talk about this matter here on your blog.

    Like

  10. An fascinating discussion is price comment. I believe that it’s best to write extra on this topic, it may not be a taboo topic but generally persons are not sufficient to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

    Like

  11. I gave my neighbors a ride to pick up their car from the shop,the next day I had a massive headache, they both took the pfizer shots 1 and 2, it as been 9 months now, I am still having massive headaches everyday, clotting , my period is never the same, bruising on my legs, I feel tired and weak all of the time, numbness and tangling in my fingers and toes, night sweats and chills,rashes, my back sometimes feels like it is on fire. I always had 20/20 vision no more and my right eye as floaters, this is 100% real stay out of the cars with them it is the worse place to be with them everyday I feel like I am dying pray for the truth to come out

    Like

Leave a comment